By default, this plugin won’t delete the options, even the plugin is uninstalled,
Its takes very less space in your database ( a few rows in a database table ) and it may be useful when plugin reinstalled
If this is checked,
When plugin uninstalls, All the setting’s which created by this plugin will be deleted. When reinstall the plugin, again the default settings will store.
Its highly recommend not to check this,
This settings may be useful and can save time when reinstall the plugin, so its better not to check this.